Staff Directory

Dana Adamson, Secretary/Bookkeeper

dadamson@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2210

Betsy Allen, Office Manager

ballen@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2207

David Allinson, Custodian

DAllinson@helenaschools.org

Helena High

Patsy Althof, General Secretary

palthof@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2212

Tony Arntson, Teacher

tarntson@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2350

Kacey Askin, Teacher

kaskin@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2245