Alumni Information

Transcript Request Process

Send it all electronically!  Do you need your transcripts sent to a college or university?

Parchment is our online request service. Click here to get started.

Parchment is the most widely adopted digital credential service, allowing learners, academic institutions, and employers to request, verify, and share credentials in simple and secure ways.

Please keep in mind that Helena Public Schools did not keep Immunization Records prior to 1992.  Transcript documents from 2003 to the present include the Immunization Records.

If you have questions regarding Transcripts and/or Immunization Records please contact our Registrar Patsy Althof at 406.324.2212 or email her at palthof@helenaschools.org.


Helena High History

Skor Instituted First Jaycee Relays

Helena IR – Curt Synness – 04/23/03
Read all about the Skor-Dekam Invitational Track meet. Click here!

Historic photos from when Helena High moved into 18 railroad cars on Lyndale Avenue

Historic Photos – 12-29-16 Helena IR

A few weeks after the earthquakes of October and November 1935 nearly destroyed the new Helena High School on Rodney Street, students were relocated to a high school on wheels assembled from 18 stage coaches placed on three sets of tracks laid down the middle of East Lyndale Avenue.

Yearbooks From The Past

You are welcome to visit the library during the school year to enjoy our extensive archives of yearbooks from the past, however we have ONLY limited years available for sale. If you would like to purchase a yearbook, contact Sallie Melcher in the HHS Library at smelcher@helenaschools.org (only when school is in session) for more information.   All old yearbooks are $10.00 plus $5.00 shipping.


Helena High Alumni and Class Reunions

If you would like to post information or create a web page for your class, contact your former class officers as they are usually the ones involved in organizing class reunions. HHS will be happy to provide a link to your page or host your page on this server. Remember to respect your classmates privacy! You should obtain the alumni’s permission before publishing any personal information.

Please keep in mind that HHS is not a part of planning class reunions.  We can only provide the information that is provided to us by the class itself.

If you know who is in charge of upcoming reunions, please have them contact our Web Master or call (406) 324-2200.  Contact Betsy Allen at ballen@helenaschools.org

Class of 2020

Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Class of 2015

Class of 2014

Class of 2013

Class of 2012

Class of 2011

Class of 2010

Class of 2009

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 2009

Class of 2008

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 2008

Jonathan Hamm
406.465.6595
jonathan.a.hamm@gmail.com

Class of 2007

Class of 2006

Class of 2004

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 2004

Class of 2003

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 2003

Class of 2002

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 2002

Class of 2001

Please visit the website at : HHS Class of 2001
or join our Facebook page at HHS Class of 2001 Facebook

Erin Hagmeier
ehagmeier@gmail.com

Class of 2000

Class of 1999

Erin Dwyer Root
erinroot81@gmail.com

Class of 1998

Sara Gobbs-Hill
970-401-4094

Class of 1997

Class of 1997 Facebook page

Meghan Mandeville Ascheman
(406) 259-1336
aschemanjm@hotmail.com

Class of 1996

Lisa Benevides
406-431-9226
lbenevides@mt.gov

Corie Sobrepena
406-459-1745
csobrepena@ktvh.com

Class of 1995

Class of ’95 contact: HHS Class of 1995

Emily Green, M. S.
msomt77@earthlink.net

Class of 1994

Jaime (Kraft) Kicklighter
jaimekick@comcast.net

Class of 1993

Carrie Linden Wolf

For more information visit Helena High School Class of 1993 on Facebook.

Class of 1992

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 1992 Reunion

Class of 1991

Class of 1990

Like us on Facebook at: HHS Class of 1990

Jerri Lake
406-227-7658
hhsclassof1990@gmail.com

Casey Robinson Biggers
hhsclassof1990@gmail.com

Class of 1989

Kris (Dreyer) Brandt
kris@eagleelectricmt.com

Class of 1988

HHS Class of 1988

Marla Burnham Maharg
406-449-7394

Tammy Hoffman Copenhaver
406-442-5454

Class of 1987

Kathie (Thiede) Frank
406-459-7762
hhsbengals87@gmail.com
3660 Meadowlark Dr, East Helena, MT 59635

Our Facebook group page is Helena High School Class of 1987

Class of 1986

Julie Scow Bullman, Charity Watt and Mike Burk
hhsbengals1986@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook — Helena High School Class of 1986.

Class of 1985

Kim Benes Tobiason
406-256-1406
kimmers61922@charter.com
1121 Patriot Street Billings, MT 59105

Class of 1984

Julie (Beaver) Ladd
jladd@hsd1.org

Wendy (Smith) Biegler
wbiegler@hsd1.org

Theresa (Gallagher) Davis

Michele (Jacobsen) Faure

Michelle (Young) Haight

Dia (Bunn) Lang

Karen (Reese) Schwenk

Ken Sargent

Class of 1983

For more information:  Class of 1983

Class of 1982

Class of 1981

Randi Triem
406-431-9797
triem@mt.net

30 year reunion: Aug. 11-13, 2011.

Join the Helena High Class of 1981 Facebook Group Page!

Class of 1980

Kevin Keeler
kkeeler1@charter.com

Mark Bruno
mark_bruno@hotmail.com

Class of 1979

Kelli Kessler
406-324-2107
kkesslerl@helenaschools.org

Class of 1978

Curt McAlpin
459-3901

Kim Ewing
443-8180
momofmanychildren@hotmail.com

Diana Wandler-Hoy
461-1807

Tom Robel
431-3717

Steve Erickson
431-6077

Tammy Bailey-Laib
431-4592

Class of 1977

Class of 1976

Mary Yuricic, Debbie Erving, Joni Evans and Patti Russ

classof76hhs@gmail.com

mkyelkhorns@yahoo.com

76 Bengals PO Box 1690 East Helena, MT 59635

Please contact the Class of ’76 Reunion committee to update your personal information.  You may reach the planning committee members at:

Email address:  classof76hhs@gmail.com  – Joni Bateman Evans
Facebook page:  HHS Class of 76 Reunion
Web page:  76bengals.com

If you have family or friends who were part of the Spirit of 76 Bengals, please pass on our information or send us their address to: 76 Bengals at P.O. Box 1690, East Helena, MT 59635; or classof76hhs@gmail.com; or mkyelkhorns@yahoo.com.

Class of 1975

Class of 1974

Visit the Class of 1974 Website

Sonja Scott
(406) 431-1767

Jeanie Horne
(406) 202-1076

Fran Effertz
(406) 449-1225

Kathy Herron
(406) 442-0518

Barb Morris
(406) 461-8507

Join us on Facebook

Class of 1973

Visit the Class of 1973 Website

Sue Lightfoot
(406) 431-7501
susanl@mt.net

Dave Baldwin
(406) 431-7760
dbaldwin@mt.net

Mark Nelson
(406) 249-3033
laketrashman@gmail.com

Marilyn Muchmore Connor
mvc@qwestoffice.com

Dan Benson
(406-443-5243
bensons94@msn.com

Donna Mueller Davidson
montanapinecone@yahoo.com

Collen O’Connell Nichols
lilycolleennichols@gmail.com

Mitzi Lyons Brown
mhp136@charter.net

Class of 1972

Visit the Class of 1972 Website

Helena High ’72 Reunion
HelenaHigh72Reunion@gmail.com

Class of 1971

Visit the Class of 1971 Website

Janet Weeks Andrew
(406) 439-8322
jandrew@metnet.mt.gov

Nancy Sidor Mayer
(406) 465-4708
nmayer@mergenthaler.net

Class of 1970

Visit the Class of 1970 Website

The 1970 ‘Committee’
ncreach1970@q.com
PO Box 6487, Helena, MT 59604

Class of 1969

Class of 1968

Dick Paulsen
406-459-4005
paulsen1450@gmail.com

G. Scott Lockwood
406-439-7957
GScott423@gmail.com

To get all the details check out the website is http://HHS1968.classquest.com.  We’re also on Facebook at Helena High School Class of 1968 – just click here!

Looking forward to seeing all of you soon.

Class of 1967

Martha MacDonald
(503) 771-2677
HelenaHigh1967@aol.com

Anne Wilson Gail
503-283-8441
HelenaHigh1967@aol.com

Please like our Facebook page for more reunion information.

Class of 1966

Helena Hign 1966 Reunion
helenahigh1966reunion@yahoo.com

Rick O’Connell
(406) 442-2498
oakes1948@gmail.com

Patty Mazurek
JoeMazurek@aol.com

Class of 1965

Maureen Christensen Stohl
(406) 442-7262
c.stohl@bresnan.net

Phil Davidson
davidsonphil@hotmail.com

Susan Evans Davis
(406) 449-4572
sudavis70@hotmail.com

Michele Lovely Broderson
(406) 442-9359
mbrodrson@qwest.net

Sunny Sando Mandeville
(406) 442-5834

Judith Ann Vincent
(406) 368-2327
javdesign@linctel.net

Class of 1964

Visit the Class of 1964 Website

The 50th Class Reunion was held September 8th and 9th, 2014 (Monday & Tuesday).

Visit our website at hhsclassof64.com for updated information.  It’s Time to Rock & Roll!

Class of 1963

Helena High Class Reunion ’63
hhs63@onewest.net
HHS ’63 Class Reunion, P.O. Box 1664, Helena, MT 59624

Class of 1962

Ray Mills
(406) 442-0090

Judith (Holland) Heerwagen
inmontana1@juno.com

Class of 1961

Sharon (Trainer) Lewis
SharonL61@aol.com

Loreto (Keenan) McCullough
729 Cedar St., Helena, Montana 59601

Class of 1960

Jan (Dahl) Brown
406-443-3824
jan-bill-brown@bresnan.net

If anyone knows how to contact class members, please contact the coordinating class members.

Class of 1956

Gary Bacon
650-321-7458
garacon@pacbell.net

The Class of ’56 maintains a friendly and informative private Facebook group for our classmates. If you wish to join us, either search for us on Facebook or contact Gary for online assistance. Alternatively, if you have information concerning one of our classmates and wish to publicize it, contact Gary and he will post it for viewing by the group.