Staff Directory

Dana Adamson, Secretary/Bookkeeper

dadamson@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2210

Barda Allen, SPED Para

BAllen1@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2200

Betsy Allen, Office Manager

ballen@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2207

David Allinson, Custodian

DAllinson@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2200

Patsy Althof, General Secretary

palthof@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2212

Johannah Amestoy, Teacher

JAmestoy@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2338

T Artis, Teacher

tartis@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2357

Kacey Askin, Teacher

kaskin@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-2245