Teachers

Dana Adamson dadamson@helenaschools.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2210Helena High

Barda Allen BAllen1@helenaschools.org

SPED Para
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Betsy Allen ballen@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2207Helena High

Patsy Althof palthof@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2212Helena High

Mallory Arbizzani MArbizzani@helenaschools.org

Temporary Teacher
+1-406-324-2372Helena High

T Artis tartis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2364Helena High

Charlene Baglien cbaglien@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2166Helena High

Tessa Berg tberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2316Helena High

John Burke jburke@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2324Helena High

Jan Buyske jbuyske@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2209Helena High

Sandra Clay sclay@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2206Helena High

Amanda Connett AConnett@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Carol Culham CCulham@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Paul Cullen pcullen@helenaschools.org

Athletic Trainer
+1-406-324-2351Helena High

Robert Davis RDavis1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Brandon Day bday@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2280Helena High

Man Du MDu@helenaschools.org

Interpreter
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Ryan Eggensperger Reggensperger@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Helena High

Connie Freiburg cfreiburg@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324--2200Helena High

Cristi Friede cfriede@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2213Helena High

Coby Furlong cfurlong@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2607Capital High
Helena High

Kelli Gustafson kgustafson@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2219Helena High

Shane Hale SHale@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Corena Hall chall@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2221Helena High

Zach Harris zharris@helenaschools.org

Music Teacher
+1-406-324-2517Capital High
Helena High

Lisa Hathaway lhathaway@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Catherine Heaton CHeaton@helenaschools.org

Temporary Librarian
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Macy Henze MHenze@helenaschools.org

ASI Interpreter
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Katie Hillock KHillock@helenaschools.org

Special Education
+1-406-324-2329Helena High

Tammy Holmes THolmes@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Helena High

Ingrid Holmes Mora IHolmesMora@helenaschools.org

Paraprofessional
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Matthew Horvath mhorvath@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2168Helena High

Terri Johnson tjohnson@helenaschools.org

Academic Tutor
+1-406-324-2266Helena High

Julie Ladd jladd@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2293Helena High

Henry Langreder hlangreder@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2545Capital High
+1-406-324-2260Helena High

Richard Leffel rleffel@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Joan Leik jleik@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2337Helena High

Hermes Lynn hlynn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2282Helena High

Merren Marks mmarks@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2270Helena High

Sallie Melcher smelcher@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2231Helena High

Margaret Montgomery mmontgomery@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2266Helena High
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Carrie Mooney CMooney@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2374Helena High

Jason Murgel jmurgel@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2226Helena High

Jaime Pandis jpandis@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2227Helena High

Sheila Richmond srichmond@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2545Capital High
+1-406-324-2260Helena High

Deb Sargent dsargent@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2216Helena High
Project for Alternative Learning

Willie Schlepp wschlepp@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2205Helena High

Dawn Schneider DSchneider@helenaschools.org

Adminitrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2208Helena High

Roger Scruggs RScruggs@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-2262Helena High

Dana Shepherd DShepherd1@helenaschools.org

Head Golf Coach
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Ellaina Staldine estaldine@helenaschools.org

School Counselor
+1-406-324-2224Helena High

Sue Stone SStone@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2308Helena High

Kelly Strietzel KStrietzel@helenaschools.org

Career Center Counselor
+1-406-324-2225Helena High

Lacy Svingen lsvingen@helenaschools.org

Reading Teacher
+1-406-324-2257Helena High

Stephanie Thennis slthennis@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2204Helena High

Wallace Thom WThom@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Carol Wylie CWylie@helenaschools.org

SLP
+1-406-324-2327Helena High
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Jesse Zentz JZentz@helenaschools.org

Head Girls Cross Country Coach
+1-406-324-2200Helena High