• Student Council Ms. Watts Mrs. Hunt

Email Address:  kwatts@helenaschools.org ehunt@helenaschools.org
Meeting Place:  Room 21
Meeting Time:  Every 1st Thursday @ Lunch


Student Council is a zero period class and also meets every 1st Thursday in Ms. Watt’s room, 21.

Student Council

Student Council coordinates the daily announcements, updates the Stall street journal, Friday Music options, and assists with school assemblies.  We are growing and open to new ideas and suggestions.

<!– Student Council Elections –>