Soccer – Boys

Each athlete MUST have a completed physical form and signed concussion form before they can start practice. Bring the completed forms the first day. All required forms can be found on the Activities Home Page as well as the HHS Main Office. The cost is $70 for the first sport which includes the required activity ticket.

Tryouts:  During sport tryouts – Attendance each day is mandatory for all participants.

Bengal Men’s Soccer Pre-Season Schedule 2016

All practices to be held at Siebel Airport Fields unless specified.  Please be dressed and ready to play before the starting time.  We will start and finish on time so please plan accordingly.  You need to bring running shoes to every training session. 

Week #1 Schedule

Friday August 12
8:00 – 9:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Saturday August 13
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Monday August 15
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Tuesday August 16
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Wednesday August 17
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Thursday August 18
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Friday August 19
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
9:00 am Varsity Team Departs from HHS for Varsity Camp

Week #2 Schedule

Monday August 22
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players
2:00 PM Issue Uniforms

Required Parent Meeting HHS Cafeteria 6:00 – 7:00 PM

Tuesday August 23
6:30 AM Team Pictures
7:00 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

 Wednesday August 24
6:30 – 8:30 am all players
11:30-12:00 pm goal keepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

Thursday August 25
11:30-12:00 pm goalkeepers
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm all players

5:00 – 7:00 PM Full Dress Scrimmages, Bring all Uniform parts!

Friday August 26
3:40 – 5:00 pm all players
All Program Senior BBQ 5:30 – 6:30 pm.  Location TBA – All Teams Invited!

Saturday August 27
Pre-Season Jamboree Location: Helena Times TBA

End of Preseason

 

Games Thursday and Saturday:
Make sure to pack a sack lunch and dinner for Thursday.  We will stop for dinner after the game on Saturday.

Soccer – Boys Full Schedule